Home
About
Juniors
Fixtures
Availability
Results
Reports
Scorecards
Averages
WagonWheels
Statistics
Photos
Managers
Sign In    
Warborough & Shillingford CC
    

00075531
07-Jul-2016
Latest News
Friday 26th May 2017
Match result
The Under-9s beat Goring-on-Thames last evening by 31 runs.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Wednesday 24th May 2017
Tim Chamberlain in the press
A report on Tim Chamberlain's ten-wicket haul has been published by the Oxford Mail / Wallingford Herald.
[  Report (external)  |  @WandSCC  ]
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Match result
The Under-15s beat Blewbury last evening by 102 runs.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Monday 22nd May 2017
Match result
Tim Chamberlain claimed all 10 wickets for the 1st XI yesterday afternoon in their 85-run victory over the Captain Scott Invitation XI. Tim returned the remarkable figures of 7.3-1-13-10, as Captain Scott were dismissed for 32 after Warborough had set the visitors a tricky target of 118 on a pitch still damp after last week's heavy rain. Tim's devastating spell included a hat-trick, with eight of his victims being clean bowled.
[  Report (external)  |  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Saturday 20th May 2017
Match result
The Under-13s lost to Pangbourne & Whitchurch on Thursday evening by 8 runs.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Thursday 18th May 2017
Match result
The Under-9 match against Didcot last evening was cancelled due to rain.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Tuesday 16th May 2017
Match result
The Under-15s beat Goring-on-Thames last evening by 7 wickets.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Friday 12th May 2017
Match result
The Under-13s beat East & West Hendred last evening by 16 runs.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Thursday 11th May 2017
Match result
The Under-9s beat Moreton last evening by 52 runs.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Tuesday 9th May 2017
Match result
The Under-15s beat Pangbourne & Whitchurch last evening by 5 runs.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Friday 5th May 2017
Match result
The Under-13s lost to Didcot 'B' last evening by six wickets.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match result
The Under-15s lost to Peppard Stoke Row last Monday by 69 runs.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match result
The Under-11s beat Didcot last Sunday by 27 runs.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Thursday 4th May 2017
Match result
The 1st XI beat Oxford Downs on Sunday by five wickets.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  @WandSCC  ]
Friday 28th April 2017
Match result
The match between Warborough and Shillingford last Sunday finished in a tie.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match result
The Under-15s lost to Didcot on Monday evening by 7 runs.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match result
The Under-13s lost to Goring-on-Thames last evening by 27 runs.
[  Result  |  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Junior Coaching
Junior coaching for the Under-13 and Under-15 age-groups begins at 6pm on Friday 21st April. Keep an eye on the Weather Watch app for prospects of play. Coaching for the Under-7 and Under-9 age-groups will begin at 6pm on Friday 28th April, and at 10am on Saturday 29th April for the Under-11s.
[  Juniors  |  @WandSCC  ]
    
Weather Watch
Monday 29th May
The next Junior coaching is scheduled to take place at 6pm on Friday 2nd June. Prospects of play will appear here later in the week.
 
 

last updated at 12:00 on Sat 27-May-2017    
enquiries: info@wandscc.org