Home
About
Juniors
Fixtures
Availability
Results
Reports
Scorecards
Averages
WagonWheels
Statistics
Photos
Managers
Sign In    
Warborough & Shillingford CC
    

 

Latest News
Saturday 13th August 2016
Match result
The 1st XI lost to Richmond last Sunday by five wickets.
[  Scorecard  |  Report  |  @WandSCC  ]
Thursday 11th August 2016
ECB Club Open Day
The Club will be holding an ECB Club Open Day (supported by Waitrose) on Friday 19th August. Activities will include an Under-9 / Under-11 match against Cholsey, and an Under-13 / Under-15 match against Cholsey, with a barbeque in between. Please contact Emma Firth for more details.
Friday 29th July 2016
Match result
The Juniors beat Moreton last evening by 3 wickets.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Thursday 21st July 2016
Match result
The Under-11 Super-8 side lost to Horspath last evening by 89 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Friday 15th July 2016
Match result
The Under-13s lost to Pangbourne & Whitchurch last evening by 5 wickets.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Tuesday 12th July 2016
Match result
The Under-15s lost to Didcot last evening by 55 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Friday 8th July 2016
Match result
The Under-13s lost to Pangbourne & Whitchurch last evening by 62 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match result
The Under-9s lost to Sutton Courtenay on Wednesday evening by 19 runs.
[  Photos (external)  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match result
The Under-13s lost to Challow & Childrey on Tuesday evening by 96 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Monday 4th July 2016
Match result
The Under-11s lost to Abingdon Vale yesterday morning by 55 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Friday 1st July 2016
Match result
The Under-13s lost to Didcot last evening by 4 wickets.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Wednesday 29th June 2016
Match cancelled
This evening's Under-11 development match at Horspath was cancelled due to rain.
[  Scorecard  |  @WandSCC  ]
Sunday 26th June 2016
Match result
The Under-9s lost to Didcot yesterday afternoon by 4 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match cancelled
This morning's Under-11 match at Kingston Bagpuize was cancelled as Warborough & Shillingford were unable to raise a side.
[  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Friday 24th June 2016
Match cancelled
Last evening's Under-13 match at Goring-on-Thames was cancelled due to rain.
[  Scorecard  |  @WandSCC  ]
Thursday 23rd June 2016
Match result
The Under-9s lost to Moreton last evening by 87 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Match result
The Under-11s lost to Challow & Childrey last evening by 4 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Monday 20th June 2016
Match cancelled
This evening's Under-15 match against Wootton & Boars Hill has been cancelled as Wootton & Boars Hill are unable to raise a side.
[  @WandSCC  ]
Sunday 19th June 2016
Match result
The Under-11s lost to Didcot this morning by 32 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Friday 17th June 2016
Match abandoned
The Under-13 match against Didcot last evening was abandoned due to thunder and lightning.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Thursday 16th June 2016
Match abandoned
The Under-9 match against Goring-on-Thames last evening was abandoned after heavy rain saturated the square.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Wednesday 15th June 2016
Match result
The Under-15s beat Didcot on Monday evening by 9 wickets.
[  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Monday 13th June 2016
Match result
The Under-9s lost to Didcot last Wednesday evening by 101 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  @WandSCC  ]
Wednesday 8th June 2016
Match result
The Under-13s lost to Cumnor last evening by 127 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Wednesday 8th June 2016
Match result
The Under-13s lost to Peppard Stoke Row last evening by 12 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match result
The Under-15s beat Blewbury & Wallingford on Monday evening by 7 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Friday 3rd June 2016
Match cancelled
Yesterday's Under-13 match against Pangbourne & Whitchurch was cancelled as the ground was too wet.
[  Scorecard  |  @WandSCC  ]
Wednesday 1st June 2016
Match result
The Under-9s beat Moreton on Monday morning by 25 runs.
[  Result  |  @WandSCC  ]
Tuesday 31st May 2016
Match result
The Under-9s lost to Goring-on-Thames on Sunday morning by 13 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match result
The Under-11 Super-8 side lost to Horspath last Thursday evening by 63 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match cancelled
Last Sunday's Under-13 cup-match against Cumnor has been rearranged for Thursday 9th June.
[  Scorecard  |  @WandSCC  ]
Sunday 29th May 2016
Match result
The Under-9s lost to Sutton Courtenay on Wednesday evening by 14 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  @WandSCC  ]
Saturday 28th May 2016
Match result
The Under-11s beat Kingston Bagpuize last Sunday by 75 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match cancelled
The Under-15 match at Pangbourne & Whitchurch last Monday was cancelled as the ground was unfit.
[  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Saturday 21st May 2016
Match result
The Under-15s lost to Challow & Childrey on Monday by 89 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Wednesday 18th May 2016
Match cancelled
This evening's Under-13 match against Pangbourne & Whitchurch has been cancelled due to rain.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match cancelled
This evening's Under-9 match against Didcot has been cancelled due to rain.
[  @WandSCC  ]
Friday 13th May 2016
Match result
The Under-11s beat Didcot on Sunday by 8 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match result
The Under-15s lost to Kingston Bagpuize on Monday by 45 runs.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match cancelled
Tuesday's Under-11 Super-8 match against Moreton was cancelled due to rain.
[  Scorecard  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match result
The Under-13s lost to Challow & Childrey last evening by 9 wickets.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Friday 6th May 2016
Match result
The Under-13s lost to Goring-on-Thames last evening by eight wickets.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Match cancelled
Sunday's 1st XI match against Acme was cancelled as Warborough & Shillingford were unable to raise a side.
[  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match result
The Under-11s lost to Challow & Childrey on Sunday by 7 wickets.
[  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Match result
Monday's Under-15 match against Abingdon Vale was cancelled due to rain.
[  Scorecard  |  Averages  |  @WandSCC  ]
Tuesday 26th April 2016
Match result
The 1st XI drew with Oxford Downs on Sunday.
[  Scorecard  |  Photos  |  Averages  |  Match Report (external)  |  @WandSCC  ]
Thursday 21st April 2016
Match cancelled
Monday's Under-13 game at Didcot has been cancelled as the ground is unfit.
[  Under-13 Fixtures  |  @WandSCC  ]
Thursday 14th April 2016
Pre-Season Nets
The final Senior pre-season net-session will take place this coming Sunday 17th April from 10am until 12noon in the sports hall at Moulsford Preparatory School. All welcome. Contact James Tilley for more details.
[  @WandSCC  ]
Thursday 3rd March 2016
Fixtures 2016
The list of 2016 Junior fixtures in Oxfordshire Cricket Board competitions is now available.
Tuesday 1st March 2016
Fixtures 2016
The 1st XI fixture list for the 2016 season is now available.
[  Senior Fixtures  |  @WandSCC  ]
Saturday 10th October 2015
Statistics 2015
The 1st XI statistics for the 2015 season are now available.
[  Statistics  |  @WandSCC  ]
    
Weather Watch
Thursday 25th August
Junior coaching for the 2016 season has now finished.
 
 

last updated at 20:00 on Fri 19-Aug-2016    
enquiries: info@wandscc.org