Home
About
Committee
FindUs
Juniors
Fixtures
Availability
Results
Reports
Scorecards
Averages
WagonWheels
Statistics
Photos
Managers
Sign In    
Committee 2017

President
Colin Mercer
[ colin.mercer@wandscc.org ]

Executive Committee
Chairman:  Jonnie Bradshaw  [ jonnie.bradshaw@wandscc.org ]
Honorary Secretary:  Matt Thompson  [ matt.thompson@wandscc.org ]
Honorary Treasurer:  Mark Searle  [ mark.searle@wandscc.org ]
Club Captain:  James Tilley  [ james.tilley@wandscc.org ]

Junior Sub-Committee
Chairman:  Chris Ward  [ chris.ward@wandscc.org ]
Treasurer:  Andy Pugh  [ andy.pugh@wandscc.org ]
Membership Secretary:  Andy Pugh  [ andy.pugh@wandscc.org ]
Under-15 Manager:  Andy Pugh  [ andy.pugh@wandscc.org ]
Under-13 Manager:  Chris Ward  [ chris.ward@wandscc.org ]
Under-11 Manager:  Adam Wood  [ adam.wood@wandscc.org ]
Under-9 Manager:  Jon Adnitt  [ jon.adnitt@wandscc.org ]
Under-7 Manager:  Emma Firth  [ emma.firth@wandscc.org ]
Club Welfare Officer:  Nicola Tiedeman  [ nicola.tiedeman@wandscc.org ]

Fixture Secretary
Martyn Johnson
[ martyn.johnson@wandscc.org ]


last updated at 10:00 on Fri 10-Mar-2017    
enquiries: info@wandscc.org